One of the great privileges of belonging to the Assemblies of God is our involvement with a worldwide mission to help people in need, physically, emotionally and spiritually.

Below is a directory of many of the missionaries that we support. About six of the Missionaries we support are in sensitive countries so we have not listed them here.


Some of the other Local Ministries we support:

Home Missions Churches of Heppner, Dufur and Mt. Hood 

Teen Challenge & Sponsorships 

LFTL (Light for the Lost)

Convoy of Hope

BGMC (Boys and Girls Missionary Challenge)

Hope Unlimited & Teen Reach

Royal Family Kids

Horizon Christian School 

El Rio 99.9 FM


Bachman, Thomas and Dalleen

3967 Linn Ave SE
Albany, OR 973226565
USA

Email: thomasbachman@usmissions.org


Benintendi, Ken and Linda

Email: ken.benintendi@agmd.org



Davis, Beth and Nathan

Email: beth.davis@agmd.org

Web: HealthCareMinistries.org


Dewees, Jamie and Alisha

23790 S Beatie Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
USA

Email: jamiedewees@usmissions.org


Ellis, Rick and Laurel

Email: rick.ellis@agmd.org

Web: ellis.cl


Filancia, Joseph and Jane

PO Box 1453
Hayden, ID 83835
USA

Email: josephfilancia@usmissions.org


Gibbs, Carl and Terri

Email: carl.gibbs@agmd.org



Holcomb, Dennis and Diane

Email: dennis.holcomb@agmd.org


Huff, Ken

Email: ken.huff@agmd.org


Jones, Kirk Antonio and Yvonne

Email: kirkantonio.jones@agmd.org

Home Phone Number: 417-773-1427

Work Phone Number: 417-595-4697


Malcolm, Philip and Robin

Email: philip.malcolm@agmd.org

Web: MalcolmsInAfrica.org


Paris, Bill and Carol

Email: bill.paris@agmd.org


Peters, Diane

Email: diane.peters@agmd.org


Reigel, Matt and Heather

Email: matt.reigel@agmd.org

Web: TheReigels.org


Stewart, John M and Carolyn

Email: johnm.stewart@agmd.org


Varis, Victor and Kathleen

Work Phone Number: 971.266.1748

Email: victorvaris@usmissions.org

Web: vicandkathy.com


Wilson, Chuck and Janet

Email: chuck.wilson@agmd.org